Ga direct naar productinformatie
1 van 1

Philip Pullman

His Dark Materials

His Dark Materials

Normale prijs €24,95 EUR
Normale prijs Aanbiedingsprijs €24,95 EUR
Aanbieding Uitverkocht
Inclusief btw. Verzendkosten worden berekend bij de checkout.

Now a major critically acclaimed BBC series This special collection features all three titles in the award-winning trilogy: Northern Lights; The Subtle Knife and The Amber Spyglass. Northern Lights Lyra Belacqua lives half-wild and carefree among the scholars of Jordan College; with her daemon familiar always by her side. But the arrival of her fearsome uncle; Lord Asriel; draws her to the heart of a terrible struggle - a struggle born of Gobblers and stolen children; witch clans and armoured bears. The Subtle Knife Lyra finds herself in a shimmering; haunted otherworld - Cittagazze; where soul-eating Spectres stalk the streets and wingbeats of distant angels sound against the sky. But she is not without allies: twelve-year-old Will Parry; fleeing for his life after taking another's; has also stumbled into this strange new realm. On a perilous journey from world to world; Lyra and Will uncover a deadly secret: an object of extraordinary and devastating power. And with every step; they move closer to an even greater threat - and the shattering truth of their own destiny. The Amber Spyglass Will and Lyra; whose fates are bound together by powers beyond their own worlds; have been violently separated. But they must find each other; for ahead of them lies the greatest war that has ever been - and a journey to a dark place from which no one has ever returned . . .


Young Adult






Shipping & Returns

Alle details bekijken