Ga direct naar productinformatie
1 van 1

Jandy Nelson

The Sky Is Everywhere

The Sky Is Everywhere

Normale prijs $14.00 USD
Normale prijs Aanbiedingsprijs $14.00 USD
Aanbieding Uitverkocht
Inclusief btw. Verzendkosten worden berekend bij de checkout.
Conditie

Now a major motion picture from Apple Original Films and A24 New York Times bestselling author Longlisted for the Carnegie Medal Entirely compelling. The Guardian Heartwarming. The Independent For fans of Jojo Moyes, Adam Silvera and Gayle Forman. Seventeen-year-old Lennie Walker spends her time tucked safely and happily in the shadow of her fiery older sister, Bailey. But when Bailey dies abruptly, Lennie is catapulted to centre stage of her own life - and suddenly finds herself struggling to balance two boys. One boy takes Lennie out of her sorrow; the other comforts her in it. But the two can't collide without Lennie's world exploding... Don't miss Jandy Nelson's bestselling and award-winning second novel, I'll Give You the Sun. PRAISE FOR THE SKY IS EVERYWHERE: How grief and love run side by side is sensitively and intensely explored in this energetic, poetic and warm-blooded novel . The Guardian A haunting and uplifting novel about bereavement and living again. The Bookseller This beautifully written and unforgettable tale of highs, lows, laughter and tears is as funny as it is moving. The East Anglican Daily Times Just might be your new fave book.... Really unique. Sugarscape.com Filled with wacky characters, this book about death sparkles with humor and love of life. A life-affirming read. The Glasgow Herald

Genre

Young Adult

Bindwijze

Paperback

Druk

Uitgever

Afmetingen

Shipping & Returns

Alle details bekijken