Ga direct naar productinformatie
1 van 1

Lauren Oliver

Delirium Stories

Delirium Stories

Normale prijs $7.00 USD
Normale prijs Aanbiedingsprijs $7.00 USD
Aanbieding Uitverkocht
Inclusief btw. Verzendkosten worden berekend bij de checkout.

For the first time; Lauren Oliver's short stories about characters in the Delirium world appear in print. Originally published as digital novellas; Hana; Annabel; and Raven each center around a fascinating and complex character who adds important information to the series and gives it greater depth. This collection also includes an excerpt from Requiem; the final novel in Oliver's New York Times bestselling series. Hana is told through the perspective of Lena's best friend; Hana Tate. Set during the tumultuous summer before Lena and Hana are supposed to be cured; this story is a poignant and revealing look at a moment when the girls' paths diverge and their futures are altered forever. Lena's mother; Annabel; has always been a mystery'a ghost from Lena's past'until now. Her journey from teenage runaway to prisoner of the state is a taut; gripping narrative that expands the Delirium world and illuminates events'and Lena'through a new point of view. And as the passionate; fierce leader of a rebel group in the Wilds; Raven plays an integral role in the resistance effort and comes into Lena's life at a crucial time. Crackling with intensity; Raven is a brilliant story told in the voice of one of the strongest and most tenacious characters in the Delirium world.


Young Adult







Shipping & Returns

Alle details bekijken