Raymond Elias Feist

born Raymond Elias Gonzales III; December 21, 1945) is an American fantasy fiction author who wrote The Riftwar Cycle, a series of novels and short stories. His books have been translated into multiple languages and have sold over 15 million copies.

The Riftwar Cycle

  1. The Riftwar Saga
  2. The Empire Trilogy
  3. Krondor's Sons
  4. The Serpentwar Saga
  5. The Riftwar Legacy
  6. Legends of the Riftwar
  7. Conclave of Shadows
  8. The Darkwar Saga
  9. The Demonwar Saga
  10. The Chaoswar Saga